Directory   |    Search

District 18

District 18

  • City of Janesville Wards 1, 2
    Town of Janesville Wards 6, 8
  • yeomans.jpg
    Bob Yeomans
  • 2943 Timber Lane
    Janesville, WI 53548
  • Phone:  608-756-1755
  • Email:
  • Elected in 2016
  • Committees
    General Services
    Aging & Disability Resource Center (ADRC)
    Wisconsin Counties Utilities Tax Alliance

Form of Government

The Board of Supervisors operates under a committee system and county administrator form of government.

Meets twice monthly and on special occasions as required.

Exercises policy supervision of County activities through its committee system.

Adopts the annual County Budget and establishes a tax rate for the support of County services.


29 Supervisors are elected by district, for a two-year term, on a non-partisan basis.

No county officer or employee is eligible to be a County Supervisor.

A Supervisor may also be a member of a town board, city common council, or village board of trustees.

Go to top