Directory   |    Search

District 25

District 25

  • City of Janesville Wards 3, 4
  • S_Aegerter.jpg
    Stephanie Aegerter
  • 526 Laurel Ave.
    Janesville, WI 53548
  • Phone:  608-295-9274
  • Email:
  • Appointed June 22, 2017
  • Committees
    Land Conservation

Form of Government

The Board of Supervisors operates under a committee system and county administrator form of government.

Meets twice monthly and on special occasions as required.

Exercises policy supervision of County activities through its committee system.

Adopts the annual County Budget and establishes a tax rate for the support of County services.


29 Supervisors are elected by district, for a two-year term, on a non-partisan basis.

No county officer or employee is eligible to be a County Supervisor.

A Supervisor may also be a member of a town board, city common council, or village board of trustees.

Go to top