Directory   |    Search

District 03

District 03

  • City of Edgerton Wards 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
    Town of Fulton Ward 3
  • supervisor_kraft.jpg
    Sandra Kraft
  • 383 E Samuelson Drive
    Edgerton, WI 53534
  • Phone:  608-751-6249
  • Email:
  • Elected in 2000
  • Committees
    County Board, Vice Chair
    Board of Health, Chair
    County Board Staff, Vice Chair
    Criminal Justice Coordinating Council

Form of Government

The Board of Supervisors operates under a committee system and county administrator form of government.

Meets twice monthly and on special occasions as required.

Exercises policy supervision of County activities through its committee system.

Adopts the annual County Budget and establishes a tax rate for the support of County services.


29 Supervisors are elected by district, for a two-year term, on a non-partisan basis.

No county officer or employee is eligible to be a County Supervisor.

A Supervisor may also be a member of a town board, city common council, or village board of trustees.

Go to top