Rock County Sheriff's Office
Emergency: Call 911
Non-Emergency Police Response: 608-757-2244


 Sort by Last Name  Sort by Title
Last Name First Name Title Email
Betley Ronald Detective [email protected]
Bilhorn Corene Detective [email protected]
Christiansen Todd Captain [email protected]
Hanthorn Bryan Bureau of Identification / Deputy Sheriff [email protected]
Hill Sandy Secretary I
Kamholz Richard Detective [email protected]
Knutson Darrell Detective [email protected]
Reilly Brent Detective [email protected]
Thompson Mark Bureau of Identification / Sergeant [email protected]

Go to top