The Rock County Board of Supervisors created an Ad Hoc Broadband Committee to evaluate potential uses of American Rescue Plan Act funding for broadband expansion throughout Rock County; coordinate with other local units of local government, the State, and private sector organizations; and serve as the focus of public input into broadband needs. the Ad Hoc Broadband Committee will be composed of seven (7) County Board supervisors appointed by the Chair and confirmed by the County Board. The Committee will be sunset by December 31, 2026, which is the final date for ARPA funded-projects to be completed, unless otherwise extended or ended sooner by the County Board.

Supervisor Richard Bostwick
Supervisor Wes Davis
Supervisor Alan Sweeney
Supervisor Dave Homan
Supervisor Mary Mawhinney
Supervisor William Wilson
Supervisor Mary Beaver








Click here for Agendas, Agenda Packets, and Minutes for 2022 and Forward