The Land Conservation Committee is authorized, per Wis. Stats. 92.06, with responsibilities related to natural resource management such as soil and water conservation programs; erosion control; sedimentation and nonpoint source water pollution; and resource conservation operations and works of improvement for flood prevention for the conservation, development, utilization, and protection of soil and water resources within the county.

Members Term Expires
Richard Bostwick, Chair April 2022
Alan Sweeney, Vice Chair April 2022
Stephanie Aegerter April 2022
Wes Davis April 2022
Janelle Crary April 2022
Mike Mulligan April 2022
Genia Stevens April 2022
James Quade, USDA / FSA Indefinite

1st Wednesday - 7:15 PM